Beauty / Beauty Hauls / Review

Beauty Haul from Spain. I Compras Beauty de España. I {EYELINERS}

Hello bunny butt! <3

Spain Beauty Haul. Compras Beauty de España. www.chiclapin.wordpress.com

Did you miss me? I missed you <3 For real! Just a few days away from my little corner on the internet and I crave it like crazy. I’m finally home after two weeks visiting mine and Tiger’s family (soon to be one :P  ). I managed to squeeze a little shopping time in those hectic days. Went to Sephora, IF and Aromas and got me some things unavailable here in Germany. Ole!

¿Me has echado en falta? Yo a ti si ¡¡Te lo prometo!! <3 En cuanto paso unos días sin trabajar en mi blog, me entra el síndrome de abstinencia. Ya estoy de vuelta en casa, tras estas dos semanas de visitas a mi familia y a la de Tiger (que pronto serán una :P ). Entre citas y recados he conseguido hacer algunas compras: fui a Sephora, IF y Aromas y me compré algunas cosillas que no están disponibles en Alemania. ¡Ole!

SEPHORA COLLECTION Contour Eye Pencil 12hr Wear Waterproof

Sephora Contour Eye Pencil 12h wear waterproof golden Girls Night Out 9 Review Pictures Swatches Precio www.chiclapin.wordpress.com

 

Summer’s here and nothing makes your tan look better than gold! Believe me.You know it, I know it, Michael Kors preaches it.  It also makes brown eyes look lighter and looks crazy good on blue eyed girls. I knew I wanted a waterproof gold eyeliner for the season and #09 Girls Night Out by Sephora is both longlasting, beautiful and affordable. For 7.90€ you can’t go wrong. It lasts ~almost~ all day on me, it’s creamy and intense, and doesn’t take a lot to wash off with my micellar water.

El verano está aquí mismito y créeme, nada te resalta el bronceado como el color dorado. Tú lo sabes, yo lo sé, Michael Kors lo lleva a rajatabla. Un eyeliner dorado hace que los ojos castaños parezcan más claros y queda de miedo en ojos azules. Tenía en mente comprarme un lápiz waterproof de este tono y #09 Girls Night Out de Sephora es duradero, precioso y asequible. Por 7.90€, ¡quiero probar todos los tonos! Es cremoso, intenso, me aguanta ~casi~ todo el día y se quita sin problemas con agua micelar. 

TOO FACED Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner

Too Faced Perfect Eyes waterproof espresso Review Pictures Swatches Precio www.chiclapin.wordpress.com

 

This is, by far, the creamiest waterproof pencil I’ve ever had. It is part of the Bonjour Beautiful set (29.90€) so it only came in shade Perfect Espresso, which is a very dark, intense brown, and I love it. I plan to use it on my wedding day. It’s dark enough to seem almost black but a little softer, so it will look more dainty on pictures; it’s a very pretty shade. But the truly mindblowing thing is the intensity and creaminess of this pencil. Glides effortlessly and when it sets, it lasts and lasts. You can easily smudge it with the built~in smudger, but you have to be fast. Love it. On the waterline it does fade though. At least on mines.

Este es, con diferencia, el lápiz waterproof más cremoso que he tenido. Lo conseguí como parte del set Bonjour Beautiful (29.90€) así que no pude escoger tono, ¡pero Perfect Espresso me viene genial! Creo que lo voy a usar en la boda. Es un tono café muy oscuro casi negro, pero con matiz marrón,  que da un resultado más suave en las fotos. Lo mejor es sin duda, su cremosidad e intensidad. En un solo trazo da un color intenso y opaco, que dura y dura. Puedes difuminarlo con la goma que trae, pero has de ser rápida, cuando se asienta ya no se mueve en todo el día. Me encanta. Lo único malo es que en la waterline aguanta bastante menos que en el párpado, al menos en las mías

Sephora Girls Night Out eyeliner pencil Too Faced Perfect Espresso eyeliner pencil Review Pictures Swatches Precio www.chiclapin.wordpress.com

 

:star: Which eyeliner pencil is your favorite? Do you like waterproof eyeliners? ¿Cuál es tu lápiz de ojos favorito? ¿Usas eyeliner waterproof?  :star: 

PS: Stay tuned for the Spain Vlog plus the rest of this haul’s reviews and a Spain fashion haul video! Very soon! :D

PD: No te pierdas el Vlog de mi visita a España, y el resto de mis compras beauty y de ropa/accesorios ~habrá vídeo~. ¡Muy prontito! :D

Firma

5 thoughts on “Beauty Haul from Spain. I Compras Beauty de España. I {EYELINERS}

  1. Pingback: Beauty Haul from Spain. II Compras Beauty de España. II { LIPS. LABIOS} | CHIC LAPIN

  2. Both of these pencils are gorgeous! I don’t think I’d be able to choose a favourite :) Can I ask whether the Sephora pencil is waterproof? I’m all about waterproof eye products these days – can’t get enough :) xx

    • It is marketed as waterproof and promises 12h of wear. comes off more easily than the Too Faced one. Lasts all day on my eyelids, but I haven’t cried lately heheh!. I would say that it is WP. Have you seen the new gel pencils by Marc Jacobs? I think they are waterproof and come in many shades {gorgeous packaging too ❤️} I want themmmm #bbloggerproblems

      • Thank you so much :) I’ve been really struggling on the khol pencil front. I need something super strong that won’t budge if you know what I mean. You’re going to have to help me out on the waterproof front :) Unfortunately we can’t get Marc Jacobs here…. I’m hoping Sephora will start shipping to Australia soon. The store doesn’t open till next year, but I can’t wait hehe, lol!

  3. Pingback: Beauty Haul from Spain. III Compras Beauty de España. III { EYESHADOWS } | CHIC LAPIN

Leave a Reply

