Life / My Week on Instagram

My Week on Instagram // Mi semana, en Instagram {+ Empowering things}

Hello bunny butt!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

First day of school!! Hahah, well, more or less. Today I start my german classes and… I’m really nervous! I always get a little freaked out when I have to meet a bunch of new people, which is kind of weird because I’m not that shy! It’s more like insecurity I guess. So today It’s all about things that make me feel good. My new BDG skirt? Check. Freshly blow dried hair? Check. Muji notebook and embarrasingly cute pens? check. Now I’ll just play Eye of the Tiger on my way there and hope for the best. Wish me luck! 

¡Primer día de cole! Jejeje, bueno, más o menos. Hoy empiezo las clases de alemán ¡y estoy súper nerviosa! Siempre me pongo un poco histérica cuando tengo que econocer a un grupo de gente nueva, lo cual no tiene mucho sentido porque no soy particularmente tímida… supongo que es falta de confianza en mi misma. Así que hoy me he propuesto armarme de cosas que me suban el ánimo. Estreno falda de BDG, voy a arreglarme el pelo, llevo mi cuaderno de MUJI y boligrafos bochornosamente adorables. Ahora sólo me queda ponerme música motivadora (Eye of the Tiger es lo suyo) y esperar que todo vaya bien. ¡Deséame suerte!

What things empower you? ¿Qué te hace sentir más segura de ti misma?

Have a lovely week :D Espero que tengas una gran semana! :D

Firma

3 thoughts on “My Week on Instagram // Mi semana, en Instagram {+ Empowering things}

  1. How did you go with your first German class? I’m sure it was not nearly as scary as it seemed, hehe. Hope it was good and you met a whole bunch of nice people. I guess they’re all in the same boat as you, so it’s all good:) Good luck with your course :) Nice pics as always… I should take your cue and take more insta pics :) xx

    • Awww thank you! First day was awkward but harmless heheh.
      You take gorgeous pics so yeah, I’m with you! You should totally post more pictures on Instagram. <3 I think I do follow you? If not, I'll make sure. ;)

Leave a Reply

