Fashion / HD OOTD / OOTDs

Outfit Of The Day. Look Del Día 18/10/2014 {+Dream Closet}

Hello dear reader! Happy Sunday! <3

OOTD Look Del dia Outfit of the day Zara cotton Blazer, Blink over the knee boots, Leather jacket layered neclace www.chiclapin.wordpress.com

Top / Camiseta: PULL&BEAR. Blazer/ Americana: ZARA (New/ nueva: 49.95). Shorts/ Pantalones: ZARA. Belt/ Cinto: PULL&BEAR. Boots/ Botas: BLINK. Clutch /Bolso de mano: ZARA. Biker jacket/ Chupa: ZARA.

Meet my new cotton blazer, which is part of a little project I have going on right now. I’m trying to build a good quality closet with various staples that are timeless and fit in my personal style! Sounds like a mid life crisis but actually has a lot more to do with  fact that I don’t wan to clutter my closet with pieces that I hardly ever wear. ^^’

Te presento a mi nueva americana de algodón, una de las primeras incorporaciones a mi nuevo proyecto: estoy intentando reunir unas cuantas piezas de ropa de calidad, que además sean intemporales pero que se ajusten a mi estilo. Ya, suena a crisis de edad pero tiene más que ver con el hecho de que quiero mantener mis armarios libres de ropa de esa que luego no te pones nunca. ^^’

OOTD Look Del dia Outfit of the day Zara cotton Blazer, Blink over the knee boots, Leather jacket layered neclace www.chiclapin.wordpress.com

For now, my dream closet list includes some jewelry, boots, Chanel’s 2.55 handbag and the 90’s Lee denim jacket that I’m currently waiting to be delivered to me! :roll:

De momento, en mi lista “Dream Closet” tengo apuntadas algunas joyas, botas, el 2.55 de Chanel y la chaqueta vaquera Lee de los 90’s que estoy esperando a que me llegue. El lunes, ¡espero! :roll:

Which clothes would be essential in your perfect closet? ¿Qué piezas de ropa compondrían tu armario perfecto?

Firma

2 thoughts on “Outfit Of The Day. Look Del Día 18/10/2014 {+Dream Closet}

Leave a Reply

