OOTD: 24/08/2013 · Look del Dia 24/08/13 

Hello, my gorgeous Lapinettes!💕

OOTD Zara Dress AW13. Look del dia vestido Zara, Otoño Invierno 2013 www.chiclapin.wordpress.com

Dress/ vestido: Zara AW13 collection. Backpack / Mochila: Vintage (it was my mom’s/ era de mi madre cuando era joven!). Necklace/ Collar: Juicy Couture. Sandals/ Sandalias: Zara. Bracelets/ Pulseras: Swarovski and gifts (Swarovski y regalos)

Meet my new Zara dress from their latest AW13 collection. It reminds me of Prada’s fall collection, with its boudoir feeling, Saint Laurent use of lace and Vivienne Westwood’s rebel prints. I love it. 😻

Os presento a mi nuevo vestido combinado de Zara Otoño Invierno 2013. Me recuerda a las ultimas colecciones de Prada con esos aires boudoir, a los encaje de Saint Laurent y a los estampados rebeldes de Vivienne Westwood. ¡Me encanta!😻

OOTD Zara Dress AW13. Look del dia vestido Zara, Otoño Invierno 2013 www.chiclapin.wordpress.com

It was a gift from my mom, I’m a spoiled kid, ain’t I?💗
How was your weekend? Yesterday it was my sister’s birthday ( I sent her a beautiful dress) and Tiger and I went to the movies and watched Pacific Rim. Have you watched it? it’s not the kind of film that changes your life, but hey! those robots are pretty impressive!

El vestido fue un regalo de mi madre, estoy malcriada verdad?💗
¿Qué tal el finde? Ayer fue el cumple de mi hermana (le mandé un vestido precioso!) y Tiger y yo fuimos al cine a ver Pacific Rim. ¿La habéis visto? No es el tipo de pelicula que te cambia la vida, ¡pero los robots son muy chulos!

OOTD Zara Dress AW13. Look del dia vestido Zara, Otoño Invierno 2013 www.chiclapin.wordpress.com

xoxoxox
Rabbit

About Chic Lapin

Production Technician (2 Year Superior-level Training Cycle) and Media Master's Degree. I blog about BEAUTY, FASHION and things that make me happy! Twitter: www.twitter.com/lechiclapin Tumblr: http://chiclapin.tumblr.com/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/chiclapin

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 453 other followers

