ZARA AW13 Otoño-Invierno 2013

You know I’m Zara’s biggest fan. Like I practically live in Zara. I’m surprised they don’t call me by my name when I enter one of their stores. That’s how much I love Zara. Endless love.

Ya sabéis que soy muy fan de Zara. Prácticamente vivo en Zara. Me sorprende que no me llamen por mi nombre de pila cuando entro en una tienda de Amancio, y es que mi amor por Inditex no conoce fin.

All images are from ZARA.com// Todas las fotos son de ZARA.com

And…the NEW A/W13 Collection just reafirms my love. Sartorial, male-inspired pieces for Zara Woman. Punk with delicate accents for Zara TRF. My kind of thing. Both.

Y…la NUEVA Colección Otoño-Invierno 2013 sólo reafirma mi amor. Piezas de corte masculino y líneas sartoriales en Zara Woman. Punk con toques naïf en Zara TRF. Me encantan, las dos tendencias. Mucho, muchísimo.

Don’t even get me started on the SHOES!

Y no empiezo con los zapatos porque no paro.

Like?Dislike?Love?Hate?

¿Qué os parece?

XOXO

 

Rabbit

About Chic Lapin

Production Technician (2 Year Superior-level Training Cycle) and Media Master's Degree. I blog about BEAUTY, FASHION and things that make me happy! Twitter: www.twitter.com/lechiclapin Tumblr: http://chiclapin.tumblr.com/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/chiclapin

2 comments

  1. I’m a fan of Zara too but sometime i can’t found my wish list pieces when i go Zara store.

    • I know! They move clothes so fast and every week there are new pieces, it’s kinda frenzy. But the online store/app usually has everything and they do ship fast! Have you tried it?
      Thanks for the comment sweetheart :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 453 other followers

